13 Intermediate Clarinet Quartets: Score & Parts Book

13 Intermediate Clarinet Quartets: Score & Parts Book

  • Publish Date: 2016-03-05
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Author: Martin Todd
Regular price $39.55 Sale price $36.26

Attention: For textbook, access codes and supplements are not guaranteed with used items.

Arrives in 3-7 Business Days

13 Intermediate Clarinet Quartets is a valuable and unique resource bringing together a diverse repertoire of exciting works all in one volume. Each work has been arranged for Bb Clarinet 1, Bb Clarinet 2, Bb Clarinet 3 or Eb Alto Clarinet, and Bb Bass Clarinet. This book contains the full score and parts for each work. Titles: 1 Scott Joplin Leola Two Step 2 Salvador Giner La Entra de la Mutra Pasodoble 3 Sebastian Ridley Bugle March 4 Antonin Dvorak Humoresque No. 4 5 Edvard Grieg Anitras Dance 6 Louis Michiels Reverie 7 Felix Mendelssohn War March of the Priests 8 Edward Elgar Poco Lento 9 Edward Elgar Vesper Voluntary Allegro 10 James Woolford Trouville Canter Foxtrot 11 Joseph Haydn Presto from La Chasse 12 Camille Saint-Saens Danse Macabre 13 Jan Zach Fugue in C minor

Customer Reviews