Asher (Inked Brotherhood) (Volume 1)

Asher (Inked Brotherhood) (Volume 1)

  • Binding: Paperback
$32.90 Sale price

Attention: For textbook, access codes and supplements are not guaranteed with used items.

Arrives in 3-7 Business Days

* USA TODAY and NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER * Almost three years ago, a car crash took Audreys dad and scarred her for life. Now eighteen, she returns to her hometown for the first time after the accident. Shes here to start again. Go to college and have fun. Make new friends. Get over the past. But the past wont let go. Asher is hereher first kiss, her first heartbreak. More handsome and distant than ever, hes still the boy who used to be her best friend. That was before he changed into someone she hardly knows anymorethe boy who started getting into fights and gave her the cold shoulder for years. Asher isnt what she needs. In fact, she hates him and should try her best to keep away from him. Yet her body doesnt seem to care about how she feels, and maybe, just maybe this time her body got it right. Not that she has much of a choice. Asher draws her like a bright flame, and if she isnt careful, shell burn. And that may not be such a bad thing after all... Standalone novel. No cliffhanger. *Warning: this book contains graphic language, sex, and violence. Mature readers only. Not intended for young readers.* Inked Brotherhood Series: Five boys brought together by fate. Five young men trying to overcome their troubled pasts. Five tattoos marking them as a brotherhood built on tragedy. Will they find understanding and rise above the pain? Five girls tied by friendship. Five young women fighting their own demons. Five lives laced with sorrow. Will they be strong enough to save the men they love and make them happy? The series comprises six interconnected, stand-alone novels: Asher, Tyler, Zane, Dylan, Rafe and Inked Babies.

Customer Reviews