Fingerpicking Beatles

Fingerpicking Beatles

  • Publish Date: 1981-06-02
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Author: Eric Schoenberg
Regular price $129.48 Sale price $41.99

Attention: For textbook, access codes and supplements are not guaranteed with used items.

Arrives in 3-7 Business Days

Sixteen original arrangements for the fingerstyle guitarist. Titles are: 'Here There and Everywhere', 'Blackbird', 'I'm Looking Through You', 'All My Loving' and 'Mother Nature's Son', 'I Feel Fine', 'Things We Said Today', 'It's Only Love', 'I Should Hav

Customer Reviews