Abba -- The Singles: Piano/Vocal/Chords

Abba -- The Singles: Piano/Vocal/Chords

  • Publish Date: 2000-11-01
  • Binding: Sheet music
  • Author: ABBA
Regular price $94.88 Sale price $34.73

Attention: For textbook, access codes and supplements are not guaranteed with used items.

Arrives in 3-7 Business Days

ABBA fans will dig out their platform shoes and bell bottoms when they get their hands on this fabulous 26-song folio. It includes all of ABBA's chart-topping singles and nine No. 1 hits from the '70s and early '80s! Titles: Waterloo
* S.O.S.
* Mamma Mia
* Dancing Queen
* Take a Chance on Me
* I Have a Dream
* Head Over Heels
* Knowing Me, Knowing You
* The Winner Takes It All
* Fernando and more.

Customer Reviews