Come Undone, Vol. 1 (The Cityscape Series)

Come Undone, Vol. 1 (The Cityscape Series)

  • Publish Date: 2013-02-10
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Author: Jessica Hawkins
Regular price $36.74 Sale price $28.02

Attention: For textbook, access codes and supplements are not guaranteed with used items.

Arrives in 3-7 Business Days

The Cityscape Series tells a compelling story of forbidden love.Come Undoneis book one in the completed trilogy.

Olivia Germaine has already found love. Devoted wife, loyal friend, determined career woman--she's created the life she always envisioned. But when Olivia locks eyes with a handsome stranger across a crowded room, he peers a little too closely and sees emotions she thought she'd buried long ago.

David Dylan, alleged playboy and eternal bachelor, challenges Olivia to confront the life she's built and to make decisions that could either lead to happiness...or regret.

Will Olivia be able to draw the line between lust and love? And can David respect that line?

Customer Reviews