Summer In The Invisible City
Summer In The Invisible City
Summer In The Invisible City

Summer In The Invisible City

  • Publish Date: 2016-06-21
  • Binding: Hardcover
  • Author: Juliana Romano
Regular price $34.85 Sale price $15.43

Attention: For textbook, access codes and supplements are not guaranteed with used items.

Perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Sarah Dessen, asparkling coming-of-age story about self-discovery, first love, and the true meaning of family

Seventeen-year-old Sadie Bell has this summer all figured out: Shes going to befriend the cool girls at her school. She's going to bond with her absentee father, a famous artist, and impress him with her photography skills. And shes finally going to get over Noah, the swoony older guy who was her very first mistake.

Sadie wasnt counting on meeting Sam, a funny and free-thinking boy who makes her question all of her goals. But even after a summer of talking, touching, and sharing secrets, Sam says he just wants to be friends. And when those Sadie cares about most hurt her, Sam's friendship may not be enough. Sadie can see the world through her camera, but can she see the people who have loved and supported her all along?

Set against a glamorous New York City backdrop, this coming-of-age romance is a gorgeous summer readone whose characters will stay with you long into the fall.

Customer Reviews