The Nine Billion Names Of God
The Nine Billion Names Of God

The Nine Billion Names Of God

  • Publish Date: 1974-06-01
  • Binding: Mass Market Paperback
  • Author: Arthur C. Clarke

Attention: For textbook, access codes and supplements are not guaranteed with used items.

Arrives in 3-7 Business Days

Collection of the best science fiction of Arthur C. Clarke, including: The Nine Billion Names of God (voted into the Science Fiction Hall of Fame by Science Fiction Writers of America), I Remember Babylon, Trouble With Time, Rescue Party, The Curse, Summertime on Icarus, Dog Star, Hide and Seek, Out of the Sun, The Wall of Darkness, No Morning After, The Possessed, Death and the Senator, Who's There?, Before Eden, Superiority, A Walk in the Dark, The Call of the Stars, The Reluctant Orchid, Encounter in the Dawn, If I Forget Thee, Oh Earth . . . , Patent Pending, The Sentinel (basis of 2001: A Space Odyssey), Transience, The Star (winner, 1956 Hugo Award).

Customer Reviews