The Hardy Boys Starter Set

The Hardy Boys Starter Set

  • Publish Date: 2009-09-03
  • Binding: Hardcover
  • Author: Franklin W. Dixon
Regular price $51.35 Sale price $37.08

Attention: For textbook, access codes and supplements are not guaranteed with used items.

Arrives in 3-7 Business Days

A special treat for Hardy Boys fans! The first six books in the classic mystery series are packaged together in a collectible box set featuring a newly redesigned slipcover. Titles included are #1 The Tower Treasure, #2 The House on the Cliff, #3 The Secret of the Old Mill, #4 The Missing Chums, #5 Hunting for Hidden Gold, and #6 The Shore Road Mystery.

Customer Reviews