The Last Dog On Earth

The Last Dog On Earth

  • Publish Date: 2004-06-08
  • Binding: Paperback
Regular price $30.00 Sale price $20.57

Attention: For textbook, access codes and supplements are not guaranteed with used items.

Arrives in 3-7 Business Days

WHAT IF MANS BEST FRIEND TURNED INTO MANS WORST ENEMY?

Its Stephen King meets Shiloh in this thrilling action-adventure survival story perfect for fans of Gary Paulsens Hatchet, #1 New York Times bestselling author D.J. MacHales the Sylo Chronicles, and anyone who appreciates the loyal bond between a boy and his dog.

Logan Moore hates everyone. Everyone except Jack. A mangy mutt that nobody wants. Except Logan.

But Jack is in terrible danger. A mysterious disease is sweeping across the country, turning dogs into vicious, raging predators. Jack isnt infected, but that wont keep her safe. People are shooting dogs on sight, and asking questions later. Logans own parents want to hand Jack over to the authorities.

Now Logan and Jack are on the run. Theres nowhere they can turn and no one they can trust. Except each other.


From the Hardcover edition.

Customer Reviews