Betrayal: A Novel (Where The Heart Lives)

Betrayal: A Novel (Where The Heart Lives)

  • Publish Date: 2012-11-17
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Author: Robin Lee Hatcher
Regular price $29.50 Sale price $21.03

Attention: For textbook, access codes and supplements are not guaranteed with used items.

Arrives in 3-7 Business Days

Its the turn of the twentieth century and drifter Hugh Brennan is a man well acquainted with betrayal. Hugh finds himself drawn to the attractive widow, Julia, yet when he looks into her eyes, he recognizes the same hurt that haunts him.

Julia Grace has little reason to trust men, but shes going to have to trust someone if shes to keep her ranch from the clutches of her dead husbands half-brother. Is it possible God had a hand in bringing Hugh to her door?

The latest historical romance from award-winning author Robin Lee Hatcher and the second book in the Where the Heart Lives series, Betrayal will take you to the high desert of western Wyoming, through the crags of the Rocky Mountains, and into the hearts of two seekers learning to trust Gods love no matter the circumstances.

Customer Reviews