When The Stars Threw Down Their Spears: The Goblin Wars, Book Three
When The Stars Threw Down Their Spears: The Goblin Wars, Book Three
When The Stars Threw Down Their Spears: The Goblin Wars, Book Three

When The Stars Threw Down Their Spears: The Goblin Wars, Book Three

  • Publish Date: 2013-08-06
  • Binding: Hardcover
  • Author: Kersten Hamilton
Regular price $27.79 Sale price $20.80

Attention: For textbook, access codes and supplements are not guaranteed with used items.

Arrives in 3-7 Business Days

Buy this novel for readers of Franny Billingsley and Dia Calhoun as well as fans of urban fantasy.
Kirkus Reviews, starred review of Tyger Tyger: The Goblin Wars, Book One

Locked doors are opening, and magical creatures are tumbling through mysterious portals from Mag Mell, the world-between-worlds, into the streets of Chicago. Meanwhile, the romance between seventeen-year-old Teagan, who is part goblin, and the alluring bad boy Finn Mac Cumhaill is heating up . . . which is awkward, to say the least, considering he is bound by a family curse to fight goblins his entire life. Celtic mythology, adventure, and paranormal romance fuse in the electrifying finale of the critically acclaimed Goblin Wars trilogy.

Customer Reviews